Menu
Login
Register
Write message
„MadameMuskat“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
MadameMuskat (31)
Write message
„MadameMuskat“ is not online right now, but you can ask by message, when the webcam is online again.
I'm still pretty new here but have been active in the fetish scene since I was 18. So I guess I'm not that unexperienced. Visit me and let us have a magnificent time!
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 6''
Hair color: Red
Hair length: long
Figure: Chubby figure
Appearance: individual
Eye color: Blue
ZIP: 2xxxx
Country: Germany
Age: 32 years
Zodiac sign: Libra
Skin type: European
Sexuality: Bisexual
Weight: 176 lbs
Cup size: B
Pubic Hair: Bikini Cut (triangle)
Job: Studentin
I am: in a relationship
I´m looking for: a slave
for: we will see
Smoker: yes
Alcohol: often
Characteristics: educated, sophisticated, cheeky, keen to experiment
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about MadameMuskat, you need to log in.
My hobbies: I'm young, natural and always eager to experience something new and to lead you to places of which you never even thought so far. ;) I'm also always up for good non-fetish conversations!
Body jewellery: intimate piercing, pectoral piercing
My timetable: I don't know yet how often I'm going to be online since I'm still pretty new here. But if you can't catch me online but still would like to visit my cam you can always write me a message. I'm sure we can figure something out.
Where is my cam placed? office / home office
Chat practices Chat / Flirt, Dirtytalk
Fetish: Role: dominant
I am: domina, sadistic, Femdom
Practices: foot fetish, shoe erotic, crushing, dangling, smoking, nylons, Golden shower games, role playing, education, humiliations, corporal punishment, Drag, Underwear
Toys: Strap-On, paddle
Furthermore I have the following fetishes: I'm quite into tease and denial. How long can you take it? ;)
Taboos: Scat and illegal stuff.
my favourite dish German potatoe soup, nien gao, okonomiyaki, flammkuchen (german style pizza), etc.
the best book, I ever read Hmm.. difficult question. I love almost everything by Matias Faldbakken, Charles Bukowski, George R. R. Martin and Haruki Murakami. But I guess A Song of Ice and Fire and The Cocka Hola Company are my two favorites!
If I´m momentarily not online, then... Probably studying. ;)
The thing I like most on me My lips and my round booty. How about you? ;)
I would love to live in this city I would love to live in Berlin or Xi'an one day. Both are very interesting cities.
I would take this items with me to a desert island Hehe, for sure my Hitachi Magic Wand.